Website Manager

Santa Cruz Little League

Santa Cruz Little League

SCLL Board of Directors

Below is a list of current board member positions and the names of the people holding those roles for the 2024 season.

Do you see a role that you'd like to take on? If so, please let us know how you can help! Santa Cruz Little League depends on the involvement of its community and can always use your contribution of time and energy — no matter how big or small.  

PresidentAlicia Howard
Vice-PresidentStephan Joanides
SecretaryPaul Rogers
TreasurerBeth Shapiro
Player AgentTeal Basile
Safety OfficerRebecca Barker
Field CoordinatorJocelyn Forest Haynes
Coaching CoordinatorChris Carlock
Equipment CoordinatorsJoe Escobar, Mike Rockafellow
Uniform CoordinatorDalissa Escobar
Volunteer CoordinatorRobin Willick
Information & Publicity OfficersMimi D'Iorio, Leigh Poitinger
Sponsorship CoordinatorSara Norris
Fundraising CoordinatorRachele Nocis
Umpire in ChiefJason Cirillo
Snack Shack CoordinatorStephan Joanides
Scheduling CoordinatorChris Hundemer
Scorekeeping CoordinatorBrianna Donaldon
BoardmemberLJ Gagnier
Intermediate (50/70) DivisionAlicia Howard
Majors DivisionPaul Rogers
AAA DivisionStephan Joanides
AA DivisionBen Ow
A DivisionDavid Fyfe
Farm DivisionJake Fusari
Tee-Ball DivisionTeal Basile

Copyright © 2024 Santa Cruz Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In