Website Manager

Santa Cruz Little League

Santa Cruz Little League

News Detail


Jun, 2024

2024 Season Awards

SCLL has lots of exceptional players and coaches in our league, but each year SCLL acknowledges some who have gone the extra mile and put their hearts and souls into playing and coaching baseball for SCLL. The following players and coaches were honored during our 2024 closing ceremony on June 8th.

McCormick Good Sport Awards:
Alex Donaldson, Majors Cardinals
Asher Levey, AAA Royals
Jackson Haynes, AAA Nationals
William Robinson, Majors Diamondbacks

The Spirit of the Game Award/Theo Sheltz Award: 
Rylan Foster, Majors Cubs

Positive Coaching Awards:
Melinda Ulu, Tee Ball Green Diamonds
Nick Franco, Farm Pirates
Nick Kurns, AA Braves

Coach of the Year Award:
Bryan McFarland, AAA Royals

See SCLL's Facebook page for photos of the ceremony!

Copyright © 2024 Santa Cruz Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In